Calendar - Huódòng Ānpái 活动安排

August 2017
Mon 21.08.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie – „quē yuè“ 1/0/- Show
September 2017
Sat 02.09.2017 10:00 Activity Taiji & Qi Gong Trainingslager Show
Wed 06.09.2017 19:15 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie - "mǎn yuè" 0/0/- Show
Sun 10.09.2017 08:00 Activity 3. Swiss Wushu Qualifikationsturnier Show
Wed 20.09.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie – „quē yuè“ Show
October 2017
Thu 05.10.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie - "mǎn yuè" 0/0/- Show
Thu 05.10.2017 19:15 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie - "mǎn yuè" 0/0/- Show
Sat 07.10.2017 10:00 Activity Shaolin Intensiv Woche 8/0/10 Show
Thu 19.10.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie – „quē yuè“ Show
November 2017
Sat 04.11.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie - "mǎn yuè" 0/0/- Show
Sun 12.11.2017 08:00 Activity Swiss Wushu Schweizermeisterschaft Show
Sat 18.11.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie – „quē yuè“ 0/0/- Show
December 2017
Sun 03.12.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie - "mǎn yuè" 0/0/- Show
Mon 18.12.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie – „quē yuè“ 0/0/- Show
March 2018
Sat 31.03.2018 06:00 Activity Shaolin Kung Fu Trainingslager 2018 Show