Calendar - Huódòng Ānpái 活动安排

October 2017
Thu 19.10.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie – „quē yuè“ Show
Sat 21.10.2017 10:00 Activity Neueröffnung 15/0/- Show
Wed 25.10.2017 00:00 Activity Shaolin Retreat Espania Show
November 2017
Sat 04.11.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie - "mǎn yuè" 0/0/- Show
Sun 12.11.2017 08:00 Activity Swiss Wushu Schweizermeisterschaft Show
Sat 18.11.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie – „quē yuè“ 0/0/- Show
December 2017
Sat 02.12.2017 12:00 Activity THE SWISS KUOSHU Schweizermeisterschaft Show
Sun 03.12.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie - "mǎn yuè" 0/0/- Show
Mon 18.12.2017 06:00 Ceremony Bai Fo Zeremonie – „quē yuè“ 0/0/- Show
March 2018
Sat 31.03.2018 06:00 Activity Shaolin Kung Fu Trainingslager 2018 Show